Shoryudo Bus Pass​

Type: Train Tickets

Location: Nagoya, Japan 

  Special Prices / Instant Ticket / Fixed Date Ticket / Printe Voucher

Guide Language: English Language Guide English Japanese Language Guide Japanese

Duration: Self Assign


Shoryudo Bus Pass​ : Shoryudo refers to the area of nine prefectures in Chubu and Hokuriku. The shape of the Chubu and Hokuriku regions at the center of Japan resembles a rising dragon, with the Noto Peninsula forming its head and Mie Prefecture its tail, and its rising body covering every part of the nine Chubu and Hokuriku prefectures, giving this sightseeing destination its nickname of "Shoryudo" the "Dragon-rise Region." All the appeal of the real Japan awaits you in this region. The region features much to delight visitors, including many hot-spring baths, locations of scenic natural beauty, and areas of history and culture relating to such personages as Tokugawa Ieyasu, Japan's first shogun, as well as architecture, legends, festivals, and more. The region is also the source of fresh seafood, beef, and other delicious fare. *This ticket gives you unlimited travel on highway buses connecting, Nagoya, Gifu, Takayama, Shirakawago, Matsumoto, Toyama, Kanazawa and popular tourist site of Shoryudo are and plus access to Central Japan International Airport, Komatsu Airport, and Toyama Airport, based on your choices the pass


The characteristic black castle "Matsumoto castle" is the beautiful castel and icon of Matsumoto city.

Visit the world heritage site Shirakawago in the winter Illumination, is very romantic. So you can enjoy like this picture at the view point.

Stay at Takayama and strolling at the Takayama old town before check-in and relaxing with onsen is very wonderful

Stay at Toyama for connect to Tatayama Japan Alpine route in the morning it a good planing to visit the world heritage site

Beautiful drum gate of new Kanazawa station, Japan

Open Time

  • Every days

  • Operate time of counter exchange ticket please refer Shoryudo bus pass voucher exchange counter


  • This pass can only be purchased by holders of a non-Japanese passport

  • Same prices for child. A small children no seats can ride free of charge (1 small child per adult ticket)

  • More information about route pleaes refer original website Shoryudo Bus Pass​

Popular Courses

1. Nagoya ⇌ Takayama Meitetsu Bus (Nohi Bus, JR Tokai Bus) Takayama, Okuhida, Gero Onsen etc.

2. Takayama ⇌ Shirakawa-go ⇌ Kanazawa (Hokutetsu Bus, Nohi Bus) World Heritage Site Shirakawa-go

3. Takayama ⇌ Shirakawa-go (Nohi Bus)

4. Nagoya ⇌ Shirakawa-go (Gifu Bus)


Credit vdo by: 名古屋鉄道

Ticket & Voucher

  • Please Print voucher A4 paper and go to the designated counter and pick up ticket with presenting printed confirmation. also present a valid photo ID/passport for exchange your pass

  • E-ticket is non-transferable, non-refundable and void if altered.

  • E-ticket is valid for one-time for use.

  • The voucher is valid only on the date and time specified.

  • In the event that you do not receive an email from us, Please check your Junk Mail if you use Gmail email. Please check the "Promotions" or "Updates" tab. or notify us via email. 


Based on your choices the Shoryudo Bus Pass​

  • Takayama Shoryudo Bus Pass 3 Day (Takayama - Shirakawago - Kanazawa Course)

  • Takayama Shoryudo Bus Pass 5 Day Wide Course

  • Matsumoto Shoryudo Bus Pass 3 Day (Matsumoto - Magome - Komagane Course)

Meeting Point

Voucher Exchange Counter

Please go to the designated below and exchange physical ticket by presenting verification code or QR code. Where to exchange:

  • Meitetsu Travel Plaza: 07:00am - 08:00pm

  • Central Japan International Airport Station: 06:00am - 07:00am, 20:00pm - 23:00pm

  • Meitetsu Nagoya Station Central Ticket Gate: 06:00am - 12:00am

  • Meitetsu Bus Center: 06:40am - 23:10pm

  • Kanazawa Station Hokutetsu Station Center: 06:15am - 20:00pm

  • Komatsu Airport: 09:00am - 21:00pm

  • Takayama Nohi Bus Center: 06:00am - 19:00pm

  • Toyama Chitetsu Ticket Center: 07:00am - 19:00pm

  • Matsumoto Bus Terminal: 05:20am - 21:00pm (for 5 Day Pass redemption only)

  • Alpico Kotsu Nagano Station Information Center: 05:20am - 19:30pm

  • Toyama Airport ANA Counter: 06:10am - 21:00pm

  • MEITETSU WORLD TRAVEL,INC. MeiekiChika-Branch(Nagoya Sta.) : 10:00am - 18:00pm

  • Please check MAP detailed information of each redemption counters

*When getting on/off the bus, show the Pass and the reserved seat ticket to the bus driver. (Only one person, the ticket holder)


  • E-voucher will send to your by email within 24 hrs. after your payment and status invoice show piad

  • Pleaes exchange to the pass on date of your booking. The pass will start active after your exchange.

  • No need inform us on time your exchange the pass at counter 

  • Can not be reissued if you lose the pass after your exchange.

Cancellation Policy

  • Once ticket confirmed are Non-refunable.

Price from
THB 2276.04
3.8K+ Booked Instant Confirmation